The Pet Palace
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

A fun, interactive and informative forum for all pet owners!

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Frog is very lethargic

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Frogs&Dogs
Infant
Infant
Frogs&Dogs

Frog is very lethargic  Empty
PostSubject: Frog is very lethargic    Frog is very lethargic  EmptySat Apr 11, 2015 5:58 am

Hi, you have a very nice forum

My concern is that my meadow frog is very slow and doesn't move much. All he does is sit in water... He has a 10gallon tank. He's always been like this. He doesn't croak much either... He might be a girl....  HELP!
Back to top Go down
Michaela
Michaela

PostSubject: Re: Frog is very lethargic    Frog is very lethargic  EmptySat Apr 11, 2015 7:18 am

Hi there ^-^ I'm no frog expert and because you seem to be the only frog lover so far on the forum (congrats btw) I suggest going to the vet and checking for any sickness and check the gender of your frog.

I hope I helped Very Happy
Back to top Go down
HelloHamster
Creator/Founder
Creator/Founder
HelloHamster

Pets : 2

PostSubject: Re: Frog is very lethargic    Frog is very lethargic  EmptySat Apr 11, 2015 2:01 pm